USPA Executives

ID Position Name Contact
1 USPA President Steve Denison steve@uspa.net
2 Vice-President RAW Division Johnny Layne johnny@uspaeast.com
3 Vice-President Single Ply Leonetta Richardson leo@uspa.net
4 Vice-President Multi Ply Ken Wheeler hogpit804@yahoo.com
5 Referee Chairman Joe Smolinski joe@uspa.net
6 Director of Business Development
Executive Committee member
Mike Tronske mike@uspa.net
7 Executive Committee member
(Honorary )
Ron Moormeister moormeister@yahoo.com
8 Executive Committee member Darren Matsumoto windocswindow@yahoo.com
9 Executive Committee member Scott Layman tntpower09@att.net
10 Executive Committee member Rodney Wood rodwood1967@yahoo.com
11 Executive Committee member Steve Goggins uspagapowerlifting@yahoo.com
12 Secretary/Treasurer
Non-voting member
Shelley Denison shelsters10@yahoo.com
13 Technical Chairman Gordon Santee gbsantee@verizon.net

Please visit our sponsors!

The USPA would like to extend a special "thank you" to the many sponsors who help the United States Powerlifting Association through their sponsorships.

Sponsors